Dinosaurs Alive!

Location:

Category:

Tags:

Primary Image: 
Dinosaurs Alive in 3D!
Time Slots: 
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
Long Description: 

See the earliest creatures of the Triassic Period to the monsters of the Cretaceous brought to life in the 3D show Dinosaurs Alive! The show, which will play daily in the Forum Theater, follows renowned paleontologists as they discover new fossils and uncover evidence that dinosaur descendants are still among us, and features realistic and scientifically accurate computer-generated dinosaurs. Free with Academy admission. Seats are limited and show passes are distributed on a first-come, first-served basis.

Summary: 
See the earliest creatures of the Triassic Period to the monsters of the Cretaceous brought to life in the 3D show Dinosaurs Alive! The show will play daily in the Forum Theater.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Feb 07 2013 except Tue Oct 09 2012, Fri Oct 19 2012, Fri Nov 02 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012, Tue Dec 18 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Feb 05 2013.
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 11:00
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 11:00
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 11:00
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 11:00
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11:00
Administrative Notes: 
9/4/12 - 1/31/13