Discovery Nature Walk

Location:

Category:

Time Slots: 
12:30
Summary: 
Join us for a 30-minute nature walk, exploring gardens and groves that surround the Academy. Learn about the importance of native plants and trees and how they support animals in Golden Gate Park, a unique and unusual ecosystem.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun May 05 2013 except Sat Apr 27 2013.
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 12:30
Administrative Notes: 
February 1st - May 9th