Drop In & Discover

Category:

Primary Image: 
NC
Time Slots: 
10:00
Long Description: 

Drop In & Discover Sundays, 10–11am

Join us in the Naturalist Center for a special members-only, hands-on activity. New theme each month!  Located on L3, across from the Planetarium exit.

Summary: 
Drop In and Discover Sundays, 10–11am
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 100 times .
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 10:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 10:00
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 10:00
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 10:00
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 10:00
Administrative Notes: 
Drop In & Discover Sundays, 10–11am