Family Nature Crafts

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Make a take-home craft at the California Academy of Sciences
Long Description: 

Families with children aged 5-10 are invited to make nature-themed crafts.

Supplies are limited to the first 100 participants. Free with general admission. Adult supervision required.

Summary: 
Families with children aged 5-10 are invited to make nature-themed crafts. Supplies are limited to the first 100 participants.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 30 2013 except Sun Dec 09 2012, Sun Mar 03 2013, Sun Jun 02 2013.
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 10:00
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 10:00
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 10:00
Administrative Notes: 
The Early Childhood & Family Programs staff offer a free craft project for the first 100 participants every Sunday, excluding free Sundays. The craft tables are set up between the Swamp and Piazza starting at 10:00am until supplies run out (usually by noon). The target audience are families with children ages 5-10.