Fin-tastic Fish

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Yellow and silver fish
Time Slots: 
11:00
12:00
13:00
Long Description: 

Fish are the ultimate swimmers, but how do they do it? Explore the fascinating physical adaptations that allow fish to swim and survive. Get up and move to experience what it would feel like to have fins, and learn how fish use their bodies to move in different ways in diverse habitats.

Summary: 
Fish are the ultimate swimmers, but how do they do it? Explore the fascinating physical adaptations that allow fish to swim and survive. Get up and move to experience what it would feel like to have fins, and learn how fish use their bodies to move in different ways in diverse habitats.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 29 2013 except Fri Sep 06 2013.
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 11:00
Administrative Notes: 
Summer 2013