Junior Scientist Adventure Meet-Up

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Junior Scientist Adventure
Time Slots: 
13:00
Long Description: 

Join us under the T.rex skeleton to share discoveries and ideas from your Junior Scientist Adventure. Haven't started yet? Grab a field backpack with tools and activities at our coat check then jump right in. Questions are encouraged! (FREE with admission. Backpacks are distributed until 4 PM on a first come, first served basis)

Summary: 
Join us under the T. rex skeleton in the lobby to share discoveries and questions from your Junior Scientist Adventure. Haven't started yet? Grab a field backpack at our coat check then jump right in! (FREE with admission, availability is limited)
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 05 2014 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 13:00
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 13:00
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 13:00
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 13:00
Administrative Notes: 
'Tis the Seaosn 2013