Member's Hour Program: Wonders of the California Coast

Category:

Primary Image: 
Rockfish
Time Slots: 
10:15
Long Description: 

Under the waves and beyond the beaches of California lies one of the world’s richest marine communities. Learn why a rockfish lies motionless on the ocean floor, what sea urchins and leopard sharks find delicious, and how we’re connected to these diverse ocean inhabitants.

Summary: 
Under the waves and beyond the beaches of California lies one of the world’s richest marine communities. Learn why a rockfish lies motionless on the ocean floor, what sea urchins and leopard sharks find delicious, and how we’re connected to these diverse ocean inhabitants.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2013 .
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 10:15
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 10:15
Administrative Notes: 
Sunday member's hour July 7-sept 29th