Members' Planetarium Show - Tour of the Night Sky (Summer Edition)

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Tour of the Night Sky (Summer Edition)
Time Slots: 
10:30
Long Description: 

What constellations are visible in the sky tonight?  What planets can be seen?  What phase is the Moon in?  This popular, live presentation will show you what's up in the current sky and update you on forthcoming celestial events.  Cloudy skies?  No problem - it's always clear in the Planetarium!

Please note that this schedule is subject to change due to exhibit closures or special events.

The Planetarium is very popular and tickets are handed out on a first come first serve basis due to limited seating. Visit the cart at the planetarium theater to pick up a show pass. In addition, please remember that shows may not be appropriate for kids 6 and under, and that children 3 and under are not permitted.

Summary: 
This popular, live presentation will show you what's up in the current sky and update you on forthcoming celestial events. Free show passes are distributed on a first-come, first-served basis at the Planetarium entrance.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:30
Administrative Notes: 
Members show Sunday 10:30 am, Summer 2014 (June 1 - Sept 30)