Museum Closes

Category:

Summary: 
Last entry is one hour before closing.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 16 2012 . Also includes Fri Nov 23 2012, Sat Nov 24 2012, Sun Dec 09 2012, Wed Dec 26 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012, Fri Dec 28 2012, Sat Dec 29 2012, Sun Dec 30 2012, Sun Feb 10 2013, Sun Mar 03 2013, Sun Jun 02 2013, Sun Sep 29 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Sat Nov 30 2013, Sun Dec 08 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Fri Dec 27 2013, Sat Dec 28 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Sun Feb 09 2014, Sun Jun 01 2014.
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 18:00
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 18:00
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 18:00
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 18:00
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 18:00
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 18:00
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 18:00
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 18:00
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 18:00
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 18:00
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 18:00
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 18:00
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 18:00
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 18:00
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 18:00
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 18:00
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 18:00
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 18:00
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 18:00
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 18:00
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 18:00
Administrative Notes: 
Extended hours close at 18:00 - Sept 2012 thru Dec 2013