Museum Opens

Category:

Summary: 
Admission includes access to all museum and aquarium exhibits, including the rainforest, planetarium, and living roof. Admission to this popular Bay Area attraction includes a wide range of daily programs and activities, including dive shows, penguin feedings, swamp talks and more.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, July 8, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, August 12, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, August 26, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 2, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 11:00
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 11:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 11:00
Administrative Notes: 
Sundays, non-members