Out of the Lab

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
out of the lab
Time Slots: 
13:30
Summary: 
Curious to get a behind-the-scenes perspective on Academy research and the labs where the work gets done? Scientists will join visitors at the Project Lab to share stories about dissecting and documenting the many specimens collected on their global expeditions.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 29 2013 .
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 13:30
Administrative Notes: 
Summer 2013