Out of the Lab

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Scientists in the Project Lab
Time Slots: 
13:00
Long Description: 

Curious to get a behind-the-scenes perspective on Academy research and the labs where the work gets done? Scientists will join visitors at the Project Lab to share stories about dissecting and documenting the many specimens collected on their global expeditions. Have a burning science question? Ask a real scientist!

Summary: 
Curious to get a behind-the-scenes perspective on Academy research and the labs where the work gets done? Scientists will join visitors at the Project Lab to share stories about dissecting and documenting the many specimens collected on their global expeditions. Have questions? Ask a scientist!
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Thu Jan 30 2014 . Also includes Mon Dec 23 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Fri Dec 27 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Thu Jan 02 2014, Fri Jan 03 2014.
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 13:00
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 13:00
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 13:00
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 13:00
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 13:00
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 13:00
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 13:00
Administrative Notes: 
'Tis the Season 2013 and Iconics (Jan 6th-30th)