Planetarium show (members only)

Location:

Category:

Time Slots: 
10:30
Long Description: 

 

From a traditional, often-requested Tour of the Night Sky to the mind-blowing Tour of the Universe to material customized for our NightLife programs, our shows for members are something different. A live presenter interacts with members and presents special and sometimes-experimental content not available on the Planetarium's regular public show schedule.

 

Summary: 
From a traditional, often-requested Tour of the Night Sky to the mind-blowing Tour of the Universe to material customized for our NightLife programs, our shows for members are something different, featuring content not available on the Planetarium's regular public show schedule.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 10:30
Administrative Notes: 
Placeholder for Sunday morning members' show