Planetarium show (members only)

Location:

Category:

Time Slots: 
10:30
Long Description: 

 

From a traditional, often-requested Tour of the Night Sky to the mind-blowing Tour of the Universe to material customized for our NightLife programs, our shows for members are something different. A live presenter interacts with members and presents special and sometimes-experimental content not available on the Planetarium's regular public show schedule.

 

Summary: 
From a traditional, often-requested Tour of the Night Sky to the mind-blowing Tour of the Universe to material customized for our NightLife programs, our shows for members are something different, featuring content not available on the Planetarium's regular public show schedule.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 25 2015 .
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 10:30
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 10:30
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 10:30
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:30
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 10:30
Administrative Notes: 
Placeholder for Sunday morning members' show