Planetarium Show - Tour of the Night Sky (Members Only)

Location:

Category:

Time Slots: 
09:30
Long Description: 

What constellations are visible in the sky tonight?  What planets can be seen?  What phase is the Moon in?  This popular, live presentation will show you what's up in the current sky and update you on forthcoming celestial events.  Cloudy skies?  No problem - it's always clear in the Planetarium!

Please note that this schedule is subject to change due to exhibit closures or special events.

The Planetarium is very popular and tickets are handed out on a first come first serve basis due to limited seating. Visit the cart at the planetarium theater to pick up a show pass. In addition, please remember that shows may not be appropriate for kids 6 and under, and that children 3 and under are not permitted.

Summary: 
This popular, live presentation will show you what's up in the current sky and update you on forthcoming celestial events. Free show passes are distributed on a first-come, first-served basis at the Planetarium entrance.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 29 2013 .
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 09:30
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 09:30
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 09:30
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 09:30
Administrative Notes: 
Members show Tuesday 9:30 am