Planetarium Show: Universe Update (Members Only)

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
How far into the Milky Way Galaxy have Earth's radio signals gone?
Time Slots: 
09:30
Long Description: 

Take a tour of the Universe with a sprinkling of the hottest news stories from astronomy and the space sciences!  A Planetarium presenter pilots you through the stars and beyond the galaxies, explaining the latest space headlines in easily-digestible terms, and returns you safely to Earth.

Summary: 
Take a tour of the Universe with a sprinkling of the hottest news stories from astronomy and the space sciences!
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2013 except Tue Feb 19 2013, Tue Feb 26 2013.
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 09:30
Administrative Notes: 
"Universe Update" for members only, Tuesday 2/5/13, 9:30am