Reindeer Rendezvous

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Live reindeer in person
Time Slots: 
12:00
Long Description: 

Ever wonder how reindeer are able to travel so far? Get up close with live caribou and discover why these animals are known as the Nomads of the North, migrating up to 3,000 miles per year. Learn about their unique adaptations and what makes them such an important part of the northern ecosystems.

Summary: 
Ever wonder how reindeer are able to travel so far? Get up close with live caribou and discover why these animals are known as the Nomads of the North, migrating up to 3,000 miles per year. Learn about their unique adaptations and what makes them such an important part of the northern ecosystems.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 05 2014 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 12:00
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 12:00
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 12:00
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 12:00
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 12:00
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 12:00
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 12:00
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 12:00
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 12:00
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 12:00
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 12:00
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 12:00
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 12:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 12:00
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 12:00
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 12:00
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 12:00
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 12:00
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 12:00
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 12:00
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 12:00
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 12:00
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 12:00
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 12:00
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 12:00
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 12:00
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 12:00
Administrative Notes: 
'Tis the Season 2013