Science Discovery

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Entomologist sharing  specimens
Time Slots: 
13:00
Long Description: 

Meet Project Lab scientists as they share and discuss specimens from the Academy’s collections and around the world. Learn about the fascinating research these scientists conduct everyday and what we learn from preserving these important specimens. Curious minds are encouraged!

Summary: 
Drop in to meet Project Lab scientists as they share and discuss specimens from the Academy’s collections and around the world. Learn about the fascinating research these scientists conduct everyday and what we learn from preserving these important specimens. Curious minds are encouraged!
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 24 2013 .
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 13:00
Administrative Notes: 
Hidden Treasures Revealed Oct 1-Nov 26th