Sharks to Dinosaurs: A Walk through Time

Category:

Time Slots: 
13:30
Long Description: 

Come and uncover the Earth’s ancient history and learn about the sharks, tortoises, and dinosaurs that first appeared millions of years ago as you explore Academy exhibits. Step back in time and discover the unique adaptations these amazing species developed for evolving, thriving and surviving on a planet that was very different from our modern world.

Summary: 
Come and uncover the Earth’s ancient history and learn about the sharks, tortoises, and dinosaurs that first appeared millions of years ago as you explore Academy exhibits. Step back in time and discover the unique adaptations these amazing species developed for thriving and surviving through time.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Wed May 08 2013 .
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 13:30
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 13:30
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 13:30
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 13:30
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 13:30
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:30
Administrative Notes: 
February 1st - May 9th