Sharks to Dinosaurs: A Walk through Time

Category:

Time Slots: 
11:00
Long Description: 

Uncover the Earth’s ancient history and learn about the sharks, tortoises, and dinosaurs that first appeared millions of years ago as you explore the Academy’s exhibits. Step back in time and discover the unique adaptations these amazing species developed for thriving and surviving on a planet that was very different from our modern world.

Summary: 
Come and uncover the Earth’s ancient history and learn about the sharks, tortoises, and dinosaurs that first appeared millions of years ago as you explore Academy exhibits. Step back in time and discover the unique adaptations these amazing species developed for thriving and surviving through time.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Nov 26 2013 except Sat Oct 12 2013, Sun Oct 13 2013.
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 11:00
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 11:00
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 11:00
Administrative Notes: 
Hidden Treasures Revealed Oct 1-Nov 26th