Ssssnake Encounter

Category:

Time Slots: 
13:00
Long Description: 

Meet some of the Academy's live snakes in person! While viewing these fascinating (and harmless!) animals in the flesh, we will learn about snakes' unique natural history, predatory behavior, and surprising special senses. 

Summary: 
Meet some of the Academy's live snakes in person! While viewing these fascinating (and harmless!) animals in the flesh, we will learn about snakes' unique natural history, predatory behavior, and surprising special senses.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 31 2013 . Also includes Thu Jan 31 2013.
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 13:00
Administrative Notes: 
January 7-31 2013