Ssssnake Encounter

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Red Tail Boa
Time Slots: 
13:00
Long Description: 

Meet some of the Academy’s live snakes in-person! While viewing these fascinating (and harmless!) animals in the flesh, we will learn about snakes’ unique natural history, their predatory behavior, and their surprising special senses.

Summary: 
Meet some of the Academy’s live snakes in-person! While viewing these fascinating (and harmless!) animals in the flesh, we will learn about snakes’ unique natural history, their predatory behavior, and their surprising special senses.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 10 2013 .
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 13:00
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 13:00
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 13:00
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 13:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 13:00
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 13:00
Administrative Notes: 
Hidden treasures 2013 . In piazza Oct 12th through Nov 10th, (piazza closure Nov 11th- 26th)