Ssssnake Encounter

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Albino Corn Snake
Time Slots: 
13:30
Long Description: 

Meet some of the Academy’s live snakes in-person! While viewing these fascinating (and harmless!) animals in the flesh, we will learn about snakes’ unique natural history, their predatory behavior, and their surprising special senses.

 

Summary: 
Meet some of the Academy’s live snakes in-person! While viewing these fascinating (and harmless!) animals in the flesh, we will learn about snakes’ unique natural history, their predatory behavior, and their surprising special senses.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 13:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 13:30
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 13:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 13:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 13:30
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 13:30
Administrative Notes: 
Skulls and Skulls 2 2014