Swamp Discovery

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
Albino American Alligator
Time Slots: 
12:30
Long Description: 

Learn more about these wetland ecosystems of the Southeast United States and their hidden value. Listen to sounds of swamp inhabitants as we follow the life of the American alligator from hatchling chirps to the booming bellows of mature adults, all beneath the moss-draped limbs of a bald cypress.

Summary: 
Learn more about these wetland ecosystems of the Southeast United States and their hidden value. Listen to sounds of swamp inhabitants as we follow the life of the American alligator from hatchling chirps to the booming bellows of mature adults, all beneath the moss-draped limbs of a bald cypress.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 29 2013 .
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 12:30
Administrative Notes: 
Second half of summer June 28th-Sept 29th