What Makes Us Human?

Location:

Category:

Primary Image: 
skull
Time Slots: 
11:00
Long Description: 

Follow the milestones in human evolution—upright walking, tool making, symbolic thinking—while comparing the adaptations of early humans to our modern bodies through fun activities that help reveal the origins of who we are.

Summary: 
Follow the milestones in human evolution—upright walking, tool making, symbolic thinking—while comparing the adaptations of early humans to our modern bodies through fun activities that help reveal the origins of who we are.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu May 09 2013 .
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 11:00
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 11:00
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 11:00
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:00
Administrative Notes: 
February 1st - May 9th