Wonders of the California Coast

Category:

Primary Image: 
Rockfish
Time Slots: 
14:00
Long Description: 

Under the waves and beyond the beaches of California lies one of the world’s richest marine communities. Learn why a rockfish lies motionless on the ocean floor, what sea urchins and leopard sharks find delicious, and how we’re connected to these diverse ocean inhabitants.

Summary: 
Under the waves and beyond the beaches of California lies one of the world’s richest marine communities. Learn why a rockfish lies motionless on the ocean floor, what sea urchins and leopard sharks find delicious, and how we’re connected to these diverse ocean inhabitants.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 29 2013 .
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 14:00
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 14:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 14:00
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 14:00
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 14:00
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 14:00
Administrative Notes: 
Second half of summer June 28th-Sept 29th