Wonders of the California Coast

Category:

Primary Image: 
Rockfish
Time Slots: 
12:30
Long Description: 

Under the waves and beyond the beaches of California lies one of the world’s richest marine communities. Learn why a rockfish rests motionless on the ocean floor, what sea urchins and leopard sharks find delicious, and how these diverse ocean inhabitants are connected to each other—and to us!

Summary: 
Under the waves and beyond the beaches of California lies one of the world’s richest marine communities. Learn why a rockfish lies motionless on the ocean floor, what sea urchins and leopard sharks find delicious, and how we’re connected to these diverse ocean inhabitants.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Nov 26 2013 except Sat Oct 12 2013, Sun Oct 13 2013.
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:30
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 12:30
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 12:30
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 12:30
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 12:30
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 12:30
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 12:30
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 12:30
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 12:30
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 12:30
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 12:30
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 12:30
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 12:30
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 12:30
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 12:30
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 12:30
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:30
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 12:30
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 12:30
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 12:30
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 12:30
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 12:30
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 12:30
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 12:30
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 12:30
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 12:30
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 12:30
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 12:30
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 12:30
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 12:30
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 12:30
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 12:30
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 12:30
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 12:30
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 12:30
Administrative Notes: 
Hidden Treasures Revealed Oct 1-Nov 26th